26.Feb.2001

vier

--

loser



I just took the Colour Quiz. I am amazed at the results. In fact, it kind of pissed me off, but in that 'hey! i wanna do that!' sense.
results:

Your Desired Objective


Seeks the determination and elasticity of will necessary to establish herself and to make herself independent despite the difficulties of her situation. Wants to overcome opposition and achieve recognition.

Your Actual Problem



Works to strengthen her position and bolster her self-esteem by examining her own accomplishments (and those of others) with critical appraisal and scientific discrimination. Insists on having things clear-cut and unequivocal.
Anxiety and restless dissatisfaction, either with circumstances or with unfulfilled emotional requirements, have produced stress. She tries to escape from these by denying their existence, concealing her dissatisfaction behind a proud but illusory claim to self-sufficiency and independence.

Isn't that crazy? Melodrama is tasty with ketchup, I think. No, maybe barbeque. I need to laugh at myself more. I am not German. I should be, though.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire