27.Feb.2001

sammy, jen, and joe.

--

whoops.



Sammy is my bestest friend everest in the whole wide world.
She would yell at me if she heard me say 'bestest' and 'everest'.
I did that so she would yell at me.
I introduced her to my diary, and now she's stepped into the portal of my online existence.
It's a delightfully shocking clash of both realities.
I love Sammy.

Sammy: well, I'll let you go write ethereally now
RavieSlave:I don't write ethereally.
RavieSlave: I write like an imp from underground.
Sammy: Who are you trying to kid, kid?
RavieSlave: apparently you, you.
Sammy: I learned how to write my best stuff from you
RavieSlave: I never think of myself as ethereal. Ethereality is what I try to attain, but it's not what I am, silly.
Sammy:and everyone seems to like that
RavieSlave: you make my tiny black heart melt.
Sammy: it's all in prospective
Sammy: plus you type really fast, pinky raised and everything


I am riding the coat-tails of Jen's surreality.
Only I flail around in Homer Simpson's 3D dimension.

I went into the bathroom and it smelled like Joe.
I started to swell in tiny places deep in this encasement of thoughts and flesh.
I miss Joe.



--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire