06.Mar.2001

for kristinae.

--

an open entry for Kris-Violet



Dear Kristinae,

I blame Chris for getting me involved in the whole Verdana font issue, although I am starting to slowly love Geneva; I blame the Shunt site for that one, especially Rich. If we didn't have Verdana, we would be stuck in a world of Arial, or, worse yet, Times New Roman! What would happen to our 10pt. eclectic minds then!? Who knows. I wish I could do the interbang symbol. You know, where it's an exclamation and a question mark all in one. I think it was made up. I think it was made up here.

I almost took the Kiersey test last night. In fact, I was talking to Vibasaur's honey Aaron about it, because he mentioned her to be an INFP or something along those lines. I decided I would stick with what the Color (how American of me!) Quiz stated.
It basically said I was a loser who took herself too seriously. Something about lashing out at the confines of ... blah blah, et cetera, it made me feel like I was 13 all over again when the only decent thing I would mention was the 'prison of my hell-hole school.'
I didn't start liking school until I left it. Typical, huh?
YAY FOR THE CELTICS!
Do you pronounce is Seltic or Keltic?
Are you coming to Charliecon2k1 hosted at my place this year? No? Why not? ;)

Fave Kris quote, by a landslide, was:
"When I'm depressed I have the ego the size of a planet."

Love,

Raven.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire