23.Mar.2001

fame = pain

--

fame.



Fame rhymes with pain. I think it meant to.

I also think I've seen that somewhere before.

For a girl who professes to loathe change, I sure have changed my diaryland site and my hair plenty of times to contradict that philosophy.

In 1997, my hair was down to my waist; since I am terribly short, that is no large feat. I chopped it off in 1998; it's a psychotic girl thing, gentlemen, trust me on that one. It happened one balmy Saturday night in Oklahoma when the Marine I was persuing refused to, well, persue me in reciprocation.

Since then, it has been below my shoulders, to about the top of my breasts. I dyed it a blackish blue last week; it only shows up blue in photographs. The idea of having blue hair amused me, so I didn't bother explaining my hair is only black, not only blue. As I am sure you don't care, I will digress.

This morning (afternoon) upon waking (I wasn't even asleep anyhow), I decided, while looking into the mirror at my stringy black hair, I would chop it all off again. And that's exactly what I did.

The back of the head is closely trimmed, mostly shaven, and it does that textured angle and comes down in the bangs to shape my round girly face. This is the shortest I have ever had it. I contemplated stripping it of colour, and dyeing it white, but then I realised I would look too dead, and dead things aren't sexy things.

With that aside comes the obligatory sexual comments.

Last night was the first time I ever endeavoured anal fornication and succeeded. The boything is very proud of himself. He parades around with the 'I put it in her ass' smile. No, I am aware Joe's mother reads these. I find it weird, since it is my place on the net, and I don't take precautions in what I write. I am not a circumspect being.

Please don't hate me, Mrs. Joemom for what I said above. Think of me as being spunky and young, and no one knows who I am anyhow.

Still working on the website. Well, haven't necessarily started; their file manager is a mess, which doesn't surprise me. I am thinking frames, even though I am wholly against them; at least, Davidr, they are supported in Nutscrape.

Paul's cd arrived; it is a combination of eerie Protools and ambient background noise in a very bizarre rhythm. I am proud to say I know PK; he is an awesome person who endures far too much tediousness in his life. I salute you, my Lord of Greyness.

That is all for now. I will sit back bemused at the number of visitors I get from Bobby's site for mentioning my previous employment.

I wouldn't mind making animalistic love to him, either. That is, of course, if Mara and Joe were involved. Reor.

Yours,

-slavierave

Ps: If I squeeze my breasts together and turn them upward, I just discovered I am able to touch my own nipples with my tongue. I am going away now.

pps: Kristina (opens in a new window, as most of my links inside the box will do) just added a guestbook. I suggest you sign her guestbook and tell her what a Scot Goddess she is. But don't tell her I sent you; she hates it when I link to her. HAHAHA!

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire