16.Feb.2003

"dirty epic" x. underworld is also great.

--

andantino fury



This is my best impersonation of Captain Obvious:

Many people have lost the ability to write music as the years have progressed. While this is a widely known fact, I find it, essentially, more horribly disconcerting today than I ever have before.

We are blaming this on the genius of Sergei Prokofiev. I cannot believe I never beheld a daunting appreciation for this years ago.

I want to ingest the absolute story of his life. I want to know every secret of his cerebrum. I want to exude his mad brilliance in streams of andantino fury.

--

The best way to crawl your way uncomfortably into my nether regions if you are an insanely close crony is to proclaim I don't understand how you're feeling. Especially if you're younger. Don't do that. Don't make me feel like your mother.

The close-second to this Malformed Placement of Irk(tm) is to carry on sexual relations with me, merely to affect the, "whoops, that was a mistake" stance without being clear with me what your beheld intentions were in the beginning. Do not think that one day I am not going to bend you over an untuned piano and restring your insides with wire.

--

I am gearing up to return to Dallas. I need a month to severely prepare for this, and tomorrow (being Monday) I am contacting every doctor I've ever visited. I am tired of being lazy, disgusting, physically displeasing, sick, snuggle-less and undrunk.

Warm up your shoe-horn, sugar, because I am coming back.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire