07.July.2004

where do we go from here?

--

update!



Did she crash, you're wondering.

Yes and no. My career is one of total gain. I'm truly blessed with how much work is going to go into this.
Mother is doing swimmingly.
I spent ten hours today with the boy who means more to me than all boys combined and decided we had the kind of love that is so pure and so rare that placing relational appellations upon it would merely serve to mar how it stands independently. With my impending check, he ushered me toward fulfilling my new goal of fleeing to Europe for a while, while I saw it as a means to visit the people here in the US I really want to see. He and I have Japan in our future, however.

A lot has changed. I'm a very happy kitten overall despite combating the usual bouts of heart-strewn loneliness, but I doubt I'm fully ready to handle something grotesquely romantic on a full-time basis.

So the harem's going to just have to wait for the weekends.

--

Wow, you're a cancer. Proliferate on, little dumpling.

--

Though I've broken up with you, Diaryland, I still feel obligated to tell you that even still with my encompassingly round face smashed to the ground, I spit teeth and blood at you and demand boisterously, "Is that your best fucking shot, world?"

--

That's it. See you at the microphone later tonight.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire