04.Feb.2004

With Your Halo Slipping Down

--

so glad to see you well

But, I'm more than just a little curious how you're planning to go about making your amends ...

--

I love the recent A Perfect Circle album.

--

I've been aggressively pensive, emotionally contumacious, immured in my own bastille, wishing it were further away from everyone I know around me, as I am growing agitated by the constant deluge of inquiries about my stellar well-being.

I would like to say it's the depressive phase of bi-polarism, but it feels like it has more substance than volatile chemicals. There's a history behind the stirred serotonin. I am disappointed by all.

--

I wonder when I'll have to forgive you again. I wonder if I'll be prepared then.

--

I am disappointed by everyone. Mankind fucking covets what mankind cannot fucking attain. None of you are any different.

--

It's best you leave me alone for a while.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire