23.Oct.2001

and 12 hours later

--

you have turned me into this



I'm at the point where I'm beginning to relax, and beginning to feel each bass-chord of this song seethe under my skin, and where I can tilt my head forward and accept each chord in between, and where I can lose myself if not for an entire hour, where the world is put into perspective and I'm not such a cunt (a la Larry David) with every issue inside of me.

And River, I would love to get back to you, but signmyguestbook.com is not working in our favor. You can, however, wax me, mould me, heat the pins and stab them in.

I am once again wishing for a guitar or a Roland RS-5, or the new Yamaha MOTIF. At Guitar Center today, I played the MOTIF with "Karma Police", and it was hooked up to beautiful Marshall amps, and the store shook for ten seconds as I came down on the E-chord. It was beautiful.

Creativity bubbles over in me, and everything is in its right place.

I must be drunk.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire