11.Apr.2002

you got it bad

--

you got it bad



Oklahoma City, Oklahoma.

His arm snaked around my shoulder while passing headlights cast a shadow against his face. The windows were rolled down, speed and distance, sexuality, power.

Moore, Oklahoma.

He fingered his bottle of Doctor Pepper and looked at me, grip tightening, the slight dig of fingernails into my shoulder, turn of the head, lips, graze. Jesse moved beside us, jokes passed with the distance, the heavy pavement, the tires, his fingers.

Norman, Oklahoma.

Sam steered maniacally through the college town, peered into the rear-view mirror at us, lowered his eyelids and stared long enough before expressing his disinterest in OU. I felt the burden of my youth and the burden of my weight next to him, his mouth traced my neckline, he turned to meet my face, virile tongue.

Ada, Oklahoma.

His fingers strayed over my left thigh, slow grip, press, knead, head cocked to the side, heavy exhale, every EZ-Mart in this city assaulted by carnal images, he worked his hands down my back, underneath the thin tee-shirt.

Madill, Oklahoma.

Filled up on drug remants and his touch, transfixed on his hard profile and insane hair.
"I can't be that interesting," he murmured.
"You are," I stated simply.
Giz slept in the back-seat, Jesse fumbled nervously in the front, Sam drove. Cars passed. He began to work his hand down the front of my tee-shirt, above the breast, fingertips pressed firmly, boldly, quietly, inside the bra.

Ardmore, Oklahoma.

I ran my fingernails down the length of his back, up against his shoulder-blades, over his shoulders, lips pressed against the skin, flesh meltdown. He exhaled onto my face and tilted his head to the side, thinking, fingertips against my nipple, tongue against the neck, to the earlobe, bite.

Duncan, Oklahoma.

Exhaustion. Tension. The only driving force. Coming down on drug remnants and his touch, the speed and the shortening distance, my fingers worked against his loins, over his thighs, light scratching up his hard stomach, caught within each ripple, he pressed my face violently against his mouth. Giz slept. Jesse joked. Sam drove.

Durant, Oklahoma.

5:00am. Comfort Inn. Hotel sheets always smell blank, like scent-memories are waiting to taint them. The others sleep. He moves his body against mine, lips down the chin, the neck, shirt lifted, heat against the nipples, exhale, kiss, exhale, bite, power.
"What do you want?" I whispered.
Kiss. Pause. Kiss.
"I want to fuck you."
"Bathroom?" I asked.
"I was thinking the same thing," he responded.
Dim, orange light, inviting floor, smooth sink, mirror, reflection, eyes caught, held, his piercing gaze, banished inhibition, feral desire, thrust.

There's got to be something said about 6 hours of sexual tension and then sex in the bathroom of a Comfort Inn in Durant, Oklahoma.

It's great to be back.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire