02.Sep.2001

cherry insanity

--

conclusion



I've reached the conclusion smoking is disgusting. I enjoy having my tastebuds back. I enjoy breathing air and not tar. I enjoy no longer smoking. If only the craving didn't define all that I am.

I have had worse cravings.

Such as the craving of making copious amounts of jello, a blend of strawberry and cherry, only to find that when I wash the powder from my hands, it looks like blood. I wondered what it would be like to bleed strawberry or to bleed cherry.

It also sounds immensely cool to claim. "I bleed strawberry."

Goth, and yet, fruity.

Link of the Day:
Little-Me is the only other Diarylander who likes B!Machine, and I must say I like her lay-out a lot. I'm a sucker for scrolling boxes with fixed backgrounds.

I missed B!Machine at Synthcon this year. B!Machine wasn't the only reason why I was going, but, I'm sure the reason I was going likes to feel less guilty thinking that Nate of B!Machine was in fact the only reason I was going.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire