13.Jan.2004

when it rains in oklahoma, i only think of your eyes.

--

just yours



Just yours, always, now.

--

No poetry. No verbal orgasms. No literary light-sneezes. No little deaths in text. No returned phone calls. I am going to hold what I feel for those who have genuflected out of substance. It's nothing personal. I am inebriated and conflicted. I surmise only "NotePad" could unscramble the inside of me.

--

Just one, however, just one, I adore. You will never be able to comprehend in mere text. I should enflame your retinas. I swear. It's fucking gorgeous.

--

I am so livid with you.

--

How does it feel? How does it taste? When you drop from this earth that is only supporting you, how will it feel?

Fuck you, too. Fuck you.

--

I am listening to "Clocks". I should have suffocated you with the treble when you came home.

--

The demo is done. I am working on the second. What do you prefer, babies? E or G? It makes a huge difference.

--

You always soften me. I want to be everything to you. ||| To answer you ...|||...because you're so ancient, and it seems you constantly strive toward that, an encumbered desire. I hope you find it. I hope I can be there to see it. There's no other way I'd be able to remember. Thinking of you, as usual. Good morning. I'll see you pony-tailed and gorgeous, windows open, on my other side.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire