18.Mar.2004

the end

--

wellllll....



No rising and no falling.

I am updating this fairly inebriated, however, she randomly drove by my house and we decided to meet at The Electro Lounge.

And since it's been a while since I've spent the night with blonde(ish) beauties swimming with pallid eyes (i.e. two weeks), she came home with me.

--

I am going to New York in less than two weeks. Nervous, am I. Yes.

--

Okay, OKC dears, The Electro Lounge celebrates their 3rd year in existence this Saturday night. Since the bar-tender-cum-one-of-the-owners invited me to the party, I think all of you OKC dears should come with me.

So.

This Saturday night, meet me and several others at The Electro Lounge @ 59th and May, around ten o'clock. If you need directions, just call my cell. If you don't have the new cell number, e-mail me and I shall supply you with the digits. Come one, come all. Come out to kiss me roughly on the mouth. Bring your dolls, as we're going to make a very wild night of it.

--

As I said in a previous, other-journal entry, it feels great to be drunk during working morning hours.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire