28.Sep.2002

more later

--

carnival



Last night, while under proper influences, I was flung to and fro via large, mechanical objects that caused my vision to blur over an outlayed city, portraying lights and speed and buildings that meant everything to me while clinging to one single bar for my life.

And you know, I've needed that for an incredibly long time.

On Saturday afternoons, you can find me strolling around in my underwear, sporadically playing the piano and quoting Barry Adamson lyrics to those who listen. There's something about Saturdays I love with a passion.

I should call Ben back. It's been about a week since I last really talked to him. Ben, I'm calling you.

There will be more later. Last night I waxed poetic on the Twister at the fair, and I haven't decided how that makes me feel.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire