19.Apr.2001

straw

--

drawing your lines with my hands



and weaving the dream that never ends. I don't play hide and seek, with you, dear.

I have a present for two of my favourite boys. Since one of them reads this (greetings Angel), and the other, almost thankfully, does not, I am not allowed to impart exactly what this surprise is. But, rest assured it will come soon, within the next couple of weeks or so, we shall see.

I willfully signed up with Unknown Poets.com, because it is another place for me to paste my unread poetry to a horde of perhaps isolated beings. I realise as time progresses, that my shite is not worth being published. I try inevitably very hard and find my body lovingly smashed against a bloodied brick wall. There are others more talented than I am who have stuggled harder. I suppose I should express that some of these poems are over 6 years old.

Unknown.

Poet.

Indeed.

At any rate, when the moderator (if the mod) approves them, they can be found here:

www.unknownpoets.com/db/authors/Raven

Oddly enough, I am currently the only Raven in existence on that server out of about a thousand people.

It is light text on black background; I would have liked to have changed that, but it's somewhat impossible, considering the outline of the website is very dark, and I must match. If your eyes will allow you to achieve this, by all means, search me.



--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire