10.May.2001

(no subject)

--

long day



It must be pretty damned confusing to you lot that I now have 3 different caches of expression in this javascripted guts-spilled reality.

3!

This thought amuses me.

Also:

Topics of really bad break-up poetry have been churning in my head the last couple of days, and I have decided that I don't share my break-up poetry with others.

Until I went to different poetry sites, and the old me was there holding up a large, neon sign that said: "REALLY BAD BREAK-UP POETRY".

And then I cringed.

The Old Me and the New Me are at constant odds with one another, and sometimes they come together to argue the future path of Future Me.

It's never really fun to have my brain, nor is it fun that no-one has ever figured out one of the biggest secrets of me.

I. Purposely. Throw. You. Off. With. Contrasts.

"And our love will soar, like a bad metaphor."

Thank you, Gooboy.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire