09.Apr.2001

touch

--

touch.



I feel these lyrics express more than my words ever could. My Goth-O-Meter is high today, and I am not ashamed.

Touch -- Wolfsheim

when i touch you... feeling your skin
when i touch you... deep within
i�ll break your silence on your way to me i will make you everything you want to be
when i touch you...

you know that you�ll love it... you�ll need it...
for sure...
i�m drawing your lines with my hands
i�m weaving the dream that never ends
i don�t play hide and seek... with you... dear
when i touch you...

aiming fingers searching secret pleasures
roaming where your river seems so deep
you know i�m going on
i like the song you�ll sing... for me
when i touch you...

you know that you�ll...
and when tension�s spilling down your skin
love will never be what she once was
when i touch you...


--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire