17.Feb.2001

tonight

--

I have no idea what I'm talking about.



It's never good when people leave me to my own devices.
It's also never good that people assume because you are drunk, you are unhappy. Quite the contrary, actually. You know what I hate, dear voyeurs? I hate feeling I have to hinder myself because one person, out of all six billion on the planet, make me feel uneasy. I think my boots have taught me well enough through the years that I should just all of it go.

I think I like the new diaryland lay-out. They should re-do the home-page, however. The jive isn't there as much as I would like it to be.
I am here updating since a very Germanic lovely person gasped at the fact it had been a month since my previous diary entry. Blame it on me being uneasy around one person.
There is nothing new to report, save I updated the entire website. It contains more variations of the word 'fuck'. I suggest close-minded people check it out.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire