11.Mar.2001

visage.

--

i see



I see myself as that space between the yin and the yang.
I see myself as the thin line drawn between sadness and happiness.
I see myself as the moment between darkness and light.
I see myself as the matter surrounding the nucleus but not quite the matter or the nucleus.
I see myself as the entity before it becomes mitochondria.
I see myself rushing for the spell-checker, but being too lazy to open another browser window, also.
I see myself as the rush of colours before they become black.
I see myself as drifting between being asleep and being awake.
I see myself as the conscious of the subconscious.
I see myself in a mirrow that reflects another's image.
I see myself craving chocolate and water, in that order.
Between black and white, between love and hate.
I am a grey area, and I see myself perfectly fine with accepting it.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire