18.Mar.2001

>m.i.n.e.<

--

bigtimesensuality



I love the way he holds my body when we're having sex.
I love how his immensity crushes me.
I love the taste of the side of his neck.
I love how his left arm reaches under my head and holds it up to stare me in the face.
I love how he pushes my breasts together so that both nipples are suckled into his mouth.
I love how his narrow eyes envelope me.
I love how he describes penetration.
I love how this virgin, this boy, can teach me something.
I love how my flesh becomes tepid and soft by his fondling.
I love when we argue and then meld into each other, like melting sheets of steel, pounded into an image.
I love how his brain waves touch my brain waves.
I love how the wires of his tongue spark the wires of mine.
I love him, that bastard, that dolt, that goofy boy, I love him beyond it all.

I am just a girl.
I realise my emotions, my words, become nothing to the outsider looking through this crevice.
I realise what I say doesn't matter.
I realise it might never, ever make sense to anyone but me.
I realise, now, finally, completely, that I don't give a damn.

This is mine.

Only mine.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire