26.Mar.2001

money money money money money

--

versatile



I love how Raspberry vinaigrette dressing is so versatile and fat-free. Right now I am filling up on salad before I make dinner, which is a bunch of spaghetti, lightly dipped in olive oil, with tons of oregano and a pinch of garlic salt sprinkled on the top. Joe is in charge of making the meatballs and french-bread. It's three in the morning and we're playing Chef. I blame the film Heathers for my obsession with oregano spaghetti.

I haven't been very prolific lately, I've just been hungry. Oh how I've been incredibly hungry.

I want everyone to point their browsers to jinwicked.com, my newfound obsession. She is an artist and goddamned funny; she makes pretention look very, very good. Right now, I want to buy the 'Hands of Time' piece from her. If any of you would like to send money to me, please mail me. Or, you could send donations to Jin instead, telling her I sent you. Either way, it's very, very good.

Why do all my forks go missing? Do people from the Underground Fork Society creep into my apartment while I'm sleeping and take all the forks away, claiming they've been abused? Am I not a good fork mummy? Do I need to polish the fucking things every other evening? Are they jealous because I like sporks?

Mmm, food.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire