28.May.2001

Memorial Day

--

stolistolistoli!



I imagine 12 hours of drinking would make one feel kind of ugly, however you better not be being mean to yourself in my presence! Not that I'm invading your diarylandic space. I'm just careful and out of cigarettes.

This guy's hitting on me via AIM. I find it funny that only in the cyber world people hit on me. There are a lot of promises you can make to someone via this dreaded cyber-world also, because there's a comfortable blanket of anonymity, regardless of how long you've known the person. I hate that.

There's something to be said about not getting hit on in real life.

There's also something to be said by being drunk at 3pm on a Sunday afternoon. I really don't care what that is, however.

Happy Memorial Day, people. My head is spinning and I hate caffeine.

xoxo,

Ravie.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire