04.Sep.2002

i'm wide awake again

--

i'm not sleeping



U2.

The funeral is on Friday; I'm filling myself with distractions. I chose today as my sacrifice, there will be no sleeping.

Several projects have been put on hold, but I did resurrect my old mailing list from 1999. If you're interested in joining, it's via yahoogroups right here. If not, disregard this message.

Still projects underway but they've been temporarily put on hold due to adequate mourning time, although I sincerely don't want to mourn. I don't want to think about it.

The days have been shorter, stranger, I found out why I adored Apoptygma Berzerk's "Moment of Tranquility" so, since it samples majorly from the Twin Peaks theme, and this appeases me.

Other than this, I have nothing more to say. Consider it your empty, obligatory diary update.

Love,

Ravie

ps: CSS is so sexy. SO sexy.



--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire