07.Mar.2004

i cried and love said 'no'.

--

leave me for dead and let me go



I'm damaged.

I don't mean in that please-hold-me-you-bastard-and-tape-my-silly-seams-together fashion, but, more in the fashion that physically, I'm essentially falling apart.

--

Note to self: Jello shots & vodka = it's_not_a_good_idea,_kitten_even_though_they're_gorgeous.

I was well sheltered from insanity; I am gratefully sober.

--

Certain curiosities consume me readily; there's something gnawing on the outside of my molecules. I have to know. I have to see. I have to mend. I have to shift a few paradigms. I have to have an answer. I have to have that great, restless answer so I may lay my unruly head upon someone else's divan and sleep.

I'll be sure to remain in-trouser.

Who the hell am I joking?

I'm damaged.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire