05.Sep.2001

my sexual tension is making me homicidal

--

i'm a poor man if you leave me



Tangible things haven't distracted me enough lately, it's the intangible. It's what is unable to be touched, licked, discovered. It rained tonight and I bit down on my tongue, surged forward with loins, stared out the window, mainly fantasies in tact.

I washed my bedsheets this morning.

A suffocating sex-dream of geekified proportions ran lust wires through my veins. I woke up to sweat and tangled cotton. The dream-scape will be notified immediately. It involved Curve's "Hung Up", running my fingers through the spirals of their hair, a convenience store, pre-packaged goods, dusty shelves, a bed, legs spread like EasySpread Country Crock.

The intangible is a distraction.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire