07.May.2002

give me head music instead

--

give me head music instead



So I'm waiting for Merchant's Bank Mastercard to tell me if I'm approved for a new credit card so I can abscond madly with my insanity to the West Coast, but it's a tiring wait. Until then, I fill myself with distractions.

Life here isn't as dramatic as it used to be; I'm probably suffering delayed reactions to recent and not-so-recent events that cause me minor anxiety strains that things like Goldfrapp or masturbation couldn't easily cure.

I'm no longer in the mood to smoke. I love how my addictions are based on moods.

I think all I want is to be surprised; nothing surprises me anymore. I want to be surprised.


I. Want. A. Fucking. Change. Immediately. God. Damn. It.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire