31.Mar.2001

nothing

--

wear me out, scream and shout, is wear my time is never cheap



March is ending.

This means I am dangerously close to my birthday.

I haven't decided how I feel about that yet.

Of course, for some reason, I felt I had to finally include a wishlist; it is mainly for my own purposes. Judging by it, one could say I'm an anim� lesbian. That isn't necessarily the case, however.

I would still like to go on my road trip so that I can finally see all of American, and not just the West. Or Minnesota. Or Oklahoma and Texas for that matter.

I think I just need to get out of here for a while. Pick up my Canadian fiends and head on across the border to where ever the day takes us. This entry has no purpose, just to proclaim I woke up at seven in the morning on a Saturday because my inner clock is set on rousing me before the sun has completely risen.

My inner clock is goth.

These two new diaries are being added to my favourites list. They are like peering into a mirror.

coma-white.diaryland.com and mindless.diaryland.com I need a better way to organise my favourites.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire