08.Oct.2002

life is beautiful

--

is this the place i used to call, "fatherland"?



Donna is living my life, if my life happened to be that inspired. It was the phrase "drug-lust". You had me on the phrase "drug-lust", sugar.

My dream of being young forever came to a screeching halt the other night when it dawned on me I'm an adult, with adult obligations that I cannot solve while being reckless.

I've had drug-lust in my head that once I came through the cloud, I realized I was getting sick. And now I am sick. It's funny, however, how productive I can become while slightly under the weather.

The past four nights in a row I wanted to freeze and repeat, perhaps with different results. My lymph nodes are swollen.

It's October, something is still missing, and I'm still on a mission to change it, hacking phlegm along the way.

Life is beautiful.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire