03.Oct.2002

shed the old skin

--

transgression



My newest obsession is never being home during the night. My cells bubble over and antsiness attacks my central nervous system; I simply want to go out.

They're having this particular contest running at Tan and Tone America, where you write down the month's goals and enter your name for a drawing to win a few beautiful-body prizes. I think about the mothers with stable lives contemplating the temptation of Halloween candy, or what costumes they're going to purchase for their kids. That kind of home-bound life is foreign to me, and I believe it will remain foreign.

My dreams are plagued by past comrades, and usually when my subconscious sweeps someone through my brain-tide, I tend to run into them immediately afterwards.

What I really have to say on this matter is, I hope to God so.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire