16.Oct.2003

let me hear your body talk

--

I really want to see you naked



I have many pseudo-poetic things to tell you, however, I am saving them. Stay tuned.

--

I completely missed Jubal; I finally talked to Jubal. It's soothing to hear his cynicism. He probably already knows this.

--

I am now a veritable journalist for an (and Danny, darling, you will love this) Australian-based magazine. I will send you the articles before I post them, rest assured.

--

Many changes here. Many things dramatic and traumatic. As soon as I can digest all of it, you will be the first to know.

It has been ridiculously hard to face and surmount.

--

Thinking about this plane, here, and now:

I do not miss who you are now; I miss your potential.

Take it as you will.

--

I do not think I have swallowed this much discomfort in a while. Though it's operose, at best, I have somehow managed to still come out on top.

--

Just give me those moments back.

That's all I want from you (all).

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire