15.Nov.2002

the dwindling of issues

--

please stand up



If I ever become famous, I'm never going to publicize my relationships. I came to this conclusion about five minutes ago while watching in agony VHI's The Hottest Couples Ever To Burn Our Retinas With Extreme Transient Hotness While We Ugly People Watch With Agony The Extreme Transient Hotness Of These Couples' Hot Togetherness.

Evidently Pamela Anderson has moved from one scum-bag rockstar to the next when she tied the 3-week knot to Kid Rock. Why does this make a difference in my universe? The answer: It doesn't. Pam, your tits don't pay my bills.

Jubal called last night and wondered to what void my depth ran.

I attempted to be deep while conversing with Jubes over my brand new Motorola cell-phone when I dead-panned, "I lie here and watch the blades of my ceiling fan blah blah et cetera blah."

He said, "At least you tried."

It will be back.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire