20.Jan.2004

this is for your own good.

--

erasure will be in my head for the rest of the day



Momentarily ashamed of my previous entry, I realized it was an essentially nebbish move on my part to publish it. An honest discussion arose which entailed the go-ahead of unprincipled fixations, which is constantly a good thing in a universe akin to mine.

He who is very dear to me is also a quasi ear-musician and has access to various instruments throughout the day, and it tilts my head and subsequently goofies my smiles, and I don't have anything else I want to talk about, save ...

Now, I wouldn't do this to you normally. You're all aware how much I love and respect the great majority of you, but, my brain-panel's consensus is that I have to share this with you.

SomethingAwful made this its highly-coveted awful-link-of-the-day a while back. You would have to understand its history, but, it's the creepiest thing I've ever seen, and you all simply must suffer with me so that we obtain a deeper understanding of each other.

Upon clicking this link and downloading the necessary java-viewing device, you are requested to tell me how truly masochistic you are so I may explain to you what you've just seen.

I should say it's safe for work, but, it's not safe for anything. No worries, though. No gore, offal, regurgitation, pygmy sex or anything of the sort resides there. You're really just going to have to trust me on this one.

Seriously.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire