27.Jul.2004

tipping my hat to ellis

--

i am so fucking pretentious



To demonstrate exactly how pretentious I am, I am taking complete advantage of the fact I make a fuckload of money through the good graces of people who think I'm a genius. What I do with this money is travel everywhere and buy cat-eyes Armani eyeglasses (just got them today; very beautiful, thick black frames, and they're fucking Giorgio Armani), leather purses, Shufa journal-books and Steve Madden boots, not to mention cameo chokers and sterling silver rabbit rings from Thailand.

I am spoiled and I adore it. I deserve this, though, imagine, if you will for a moment, having everything you've always wanted and the brain chemicals that reject natural serotonin levels, and you've got yourself a human success with severe depression. However, I am single, sensual, and alive.

I'm just the boy next door, aren't I? Patrick's just the boy next door. ;)

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire