27.Mar.2004

feeling a little human

--

woebegone



Sunday morning. Saturday night uneventful. Forlornly doing laundry. Keyboard propped silently in lap. Another twist of various emotions.

I suppose I should announce I've essentially moved to Livejournal for most of my blatant look-who-I've-met waffling. Those of you who divide time betwixt the Universes of Blog should feel free to peruse and comment per your own dazzling volitions.

--

Not much has changed; no shifts, no strife. Finally subjected myself to Lost in Translation, which left me feeling pensive and simultaneously gratified. I am also looking forward to Japan with The Partner, seeing as how I'm determined to get us there.

The ironic thing about leaving Oklahoma for a bit is the fact I've taken it upon myself to become social. I blend and associate with vengeance and turbulence. I can form and destroy bonds immediately. I don't ever necessarily see myself altering that factor of my personality. I'm tired of succumbing to the caprice of others, however. The strange thing is that I'm going to start anew on the East.

--

Awkward. Issuing apologies to revenants. Silence processed and received. I wish I could live in j.g. ballard's hallway closet and sleep nestled against tweed jackets.

I wish someone could comprehend the very fibers of me.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire