21.Aug.2002

rambling. again.

--

tonight i feel like more



Day two of Tan and Tone America. Sore. Expected to be sore again for tomorrow night, as well. I have been reduced to this due to recent events which transpired to make me hate myself, and then change it immediately.

My skin is hot. I'm keenly aware of my pheromones and how much they suck. They're soft, however.

I did another gorgeous thing that bothered me. Somehow it resulted in the disappearance of someone from my life that I began to slowly adore in more than one fashion, which in some cases could have been dangerous. Another moment where I grasp at straws and reticently twist my grip around re-attaining a magic that probably won't be re-attained. There are too many things in the way.

The car is fixed, but tonight was foxless.

I have the Deftones going through my head and I'm staring at Carnival cigarette packs. My nails are electric blue.

For tomorrow I'm going to do the same thing and get closer to superficial goals I swore I would never swear by, but, I'm human, and I recognize this.

I wish my boys would come back online soon.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire