24.Feb.2001

more update-age

--

Hello, my name is Social Retard



I am still randomly updating. I cleaned out a lot of HTML rubbish and finally found a free web-page that allows off-site image linking. Apparently, everybody is following this trend, although I did slightly fancy Envy.nu's tiled sign as a background; it was very white and very busy and very un-me, hence the appeal. I don't know where my HTML kung fu came from; it was born from sheer affinity for the things the geeks do, then somehow some cosmic force drew itself in my right cerebrum automatically, and I became meta-geek. A meta-geek who loves CSS, no less. I have no idea where I'll go with this, ever.
Quick updates:
------>
- Adobe Deluxe installed and utilized
- new graphics uploaded and chopped in half
- Table centered/rubbish removed
- purple is my favourite colour, and my favorite color
- imood confirmation e-mail received
- CSS link-codes updated
- Boredom came back after process was completed.

I should probably go write that story about Reverend Girl now. Her wistfulness is enthralling.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire