25.Mar.2002

I'm Home

--

my shangri-la



I took the vacation I've been meaning to take for the past couple of months, deep with the realization running from myself was not worth the strain. In that, I found happiness.

The Alternate Universe bled into reality, I laid my head down and dreamt in the tide of head-lights, and I awoke to find it was still the same. I always said when it was over I would surrender myself to it and unleash all the tension, and the release was worth it.

The last time, I promised everything would be ok; despite the events which transpired, it was still ok. And it's ok now.

The rest is no longer waiting, and the rest is no longer noise. The rest is reaching utopia and stretching my inevitable victory well into the next millennium.

I'm home.

--

time & machine

in ;; a ;; world ;; of ;; wire